Find us on:
Ware: 01920 411 090 Buntingford: 01763 272 727 Stanstead Abbotts: 01920 411 095 info@jonathan-hunt.co.uk
No Fees
No Fees

Meet The Team

Directors

Daniel Carter - Managing Director of Jonathan Hunt Estate Agency

Daniel has been an estate agent in the Ware and Hertford area for over 25 years and became Managing Director of Jonathan Hunt in 2006. He is driven by the core aim to provide a bespoke approach to each and every one of his clients. Having been born and brought up in the area, he has an extensive knowledge of the local property market and maintains a loyal and substantial client base. Daniel lives with his wife and two children in Hunsdon. He is a keen supporter of Ware Cricket and Rugby Clubs and is proud to be sponsors of both.

Email: daniel@jonathan-hunt.co.uk

Simon Hill - Managing Director of Jonathan Hunt Lettings Ltd

In 2007 Simon Hill opened the residential lettings business within the Jonathan Hunt brand. Since its inception the business has grown to be one of Ware's most prolific and recommended lettings agencies. Simon's aim has always been to provide unsurpassed service to both landlords and tenants. Simon lives with his wife and two children in Ware.

Email: simon@jonathan-hunt.co.uk

Jake Shropshire - Buntingford Director

Jake and his family have lived and worked in East Hertfordshire for over four generations.  With 20 years experience in the local property market and financial services, he offers our clients a clear and concise service while buying and selling property in the local area. 

Email:jake@jonathan-hunt.co.uk

Other Key Staff

Matthew Syme - Senior Negotiator

Matthew is the new fresh face of Jonathan Hunt. Having joined us from another local agency, he is keen to assist in the future development of our growing business. He is an excellent Negotiator and is determined to give his clients the very best service.

Email:Matthew@jonathan-hunt.co.uk

Carol Wootton - Office Administrator

Carol is the calming voice at the end of the phone whose attention to detail ensures that your transaction runs smoothly from instruction to completion.

Email: carol@jonathan-hunt.co.uk

Kate Carter - Marketing and Sales Negotiator

Kate is passionate about providing each of our properties with the best possible exposure and promotion.

Email: kate@jonathan-hunt.co.uk

Ingrid Bagg – Lettings Manager

A key member of the team whose 17 years experience and professionalism is at the very heart of Jonathan Hunt Lettings success. Ingrid is committed to providing the very best service to our landlords and tenants. 
Email: ingrid@jonathan-hunt.co.uk

Kay Palmer - Sales Negotiator

Having raised her family in Ware, Kay has a love of the town and a very useful insight into the local schools and community.

Email: kay@jonathan-hunt.co.uk